skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 17
W
St Rita, Non League
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA - Willowbrook Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
Irish Cup, Hudsonville
Ice Box, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Irish Cup, Marist
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA - Olympic Rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Irish Cup, Brother Rice
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA - Lefty Smith Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
Irish Cup, New Trier
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
@ Benet Red, Non-League
Seven Bridges Ice Arena, Illinois 53, Woodridge, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
@ OPRF, non-league
Ridgeland Common Ice Arena, Lake Street, Oak Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
Neaqua Valley
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
Stevenson, Non- League
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ DuPage Stars
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
Waubonsie
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
Naperville North
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
@ Waubonsie
All Seasons Ice Rinks, North Aurora Road, Naperville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
Naperville Central
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
Providence, Non-League
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
@ Glenbrook North Non-League
Northbrook Sports Center, Pfingsten Road, Northbrook, IL, USA - TBD
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
Glenbrook North Non-League
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Glenbard
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
@ Maine
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
@ Naperville North
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Sandburg
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
@ Providence, Non-League
Arctic Ice Arena, West 160th St, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
@ Glenbard
Center Ice Of Du Page, Highland Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
@ Neuqua Valley
All Seasons Ice Rinks, North Aurora Road, Naperville, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 26 -
Benet Red, Non-League
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
6:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
Lincolnway
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
2:50 PM CST
Tue Dec 10 -
York, Non-League
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
6:00 PM CST
Wed Dec 11 -
@ St Viator, Non league
Mount Prospect Ice Arena, Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
7:20 PM CST
Fri Dec 13 -
LT Winter Classic
Bobby Hull Community Ice Rink, South 53rd Avenue, Cicero, IL, USA
8:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Sandburg
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
2:50 PM CST
Sun Dec 15 -
@ Wheaton West
Center Ice Of Du Page, Highland Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
3:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 5 -
DuPage Stars
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
5:55 PM CST
Tue Jan 7 -
Saint Viator, Non League
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
6:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Lincolnway
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA - rink 2
4:20 PM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
@ Benet White
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
5:55 PM CST
Fri Jan 17 -
Maine
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
9:10 PM CST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Lyons Township
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
2:50 PM CST
Sun Jan 19 -
Benet White
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
5:55 PM CST