skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 17
W
St. Rita JV, Non-League
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
Glenbrook South JV
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Hamilton Southeastern B
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
@ Deerfield JV
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
Glenbrook South
Compton Family Ice Arena, Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN, USA
Final/OT
Fri Oct 4
L
@ Sandburg JV
All Seasons Ice Rinks, North Aurora Road, Naperville, IL, USA
Final/OT
Sat Oct 5
W
Waubonsie JV
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
Final/OT
Sun Oct 6
W
@ Maine JV
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
Final/OT
Tue Oct 8
W
Benet JV Non-League
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
@ Wheaton West JV
Center Ice Of Du Page, Highland Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
@ Glenbrook North JV, Non-League
Northbrook Sports Center, Pfingsten Road, Northbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ Waubonsie JV
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ DuPage Stars JV
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
Providence JV, Non-League
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
@ Stevenson JV, Non-League
Twin Rinks Ice Pavilion, Abbott Court, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
@ St. Viator JV, Non-League
Mount Prospect Ice Arena, Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
T
@ CCM-Mission Arizona U16
Seven Bridges Ice Arena, Illinois 53, Woodridge, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
CCM Little Caesar's
All Seasons Ice Rinks, North Aurora Road, Naperville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
CCM-Madison Capitols
Seven Bridges Ice Arena, Illinois 53, Woodridge, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Monument Hockey Academy, CO
All Seasons Blue
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
@ Providence JV, Non-League
Arctic Ice Arena, West 160th St, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
@ Glenbard JV
Center Ice Of Du Page, Highland Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Neuqua Valley JV
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
Glenbrook North JV, Non-League
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Lincoln Way JV
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
Final/OT
Sun Nov 17
W
Glenbard JV
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
@ Benet JV Non-League
Seven Bridges Ice Arena, Illinois 53, Woodridge, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
@ Naperville Central JV
All Seasons Ice Rinks, North Aurora Road, Naperville, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
York JV, Non-League
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
St. Rita JV, Non-League
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
LT Winter Classic
Bobby Hull Community Ice Rink, South 53rd Avenue, Cicero, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Naperville North JV
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
DuPage Stars JV
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
@ Oswego JV
All Seasons Ice Rinks, North Aurora Road, Naperville, IL, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
L
St. Rita JV
Winnetka Ice Arena, Hibbard Road, Winnetka, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
T
St. Viator JV
Winnetka Ice Arena, Hibbard Road, Winnetka, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
T
New Trier JV
Winnetka Ice Arena, Hibbard Road, Winnetka, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Naperville Central JV
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
@ Neuqua Valley JV
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Maine JV
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
@ Naperville North JV
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Oswego JV
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
T
St. Viator JV, Non-League
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
@ LT JV
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Wheaton West JV
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
Oswego JV
Willowbrook ice
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Glenbard JV
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
Neuqua Valley JV
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Wheaton West JV
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Naperville North JV
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Maine JV
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
@ Glenbard JV
Center Ice Of Du Page, Highland Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
Glenbard JV
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Benet JV
Seven Bridges Ice Arena, Illinois 53, Woodridge, IL, USA
3:20 PM CST
Sat Feb 29
W
@ Loyola Academly JV (BHC)
Edge Ice Arena, South Ward Street, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 11
L
@ St. Viator JV
The Edge Ice Arena, East Jefferson Street, Bensenville, IL, USA
FINAL