skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 24
W
Twin Bridges Lightning
Darien Sportsplex - Norris
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
@ Crowne Pointe Bulldogs
Darien Sportsplex - Norris
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
@ Marist
Darien Sportsplex - Campbell
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
W
Springfield Spirit
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA - Wales
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
L
EYHA Stars
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA - Wales
FINAL
Wed Oct 6
L
OPRF
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
L
@ Wheaton West
Center Ice Of Du Page, Highland Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
@ Oswego
All Seasons Ice Rinks, North Aurora Road, Naperville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
W
Sanburg
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Oct 13
L
Providence
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
W
Waubonsie
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
W
@ Maine
IceLand Skate, Ballard Road, Niles, IL, USA
Final/OT
Fri Oct 22
W
@ Naperville Central
All Seasons Ice Rinks, North Aurora Road, Naperville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
Dupage Stars
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
W
@ Neuqua Valley
All Seasons Ice Rinks, North Aurora Road, Naperville, IL, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 28
L
York JV
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
L
@ GBN
Northbrook Sports Center, Pfingsten Road, Northbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 2
L
GBN
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 5 -
EYHA Stars
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
5:15 PM CDT
Sat Nov 6 -
@ Rockford Roadrunners
Oregon Ice Arena, North Perry Parkway, Oregon, WI, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Nov 6 -
EYHA Stars
Oregon Ice Arena, North Perry Parkway, Oregon, WI, USA
9:00 PM CDT
Sun Nov 7 -
@ Rockford Roadrunners
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
9:15 AM CST
Fri Nov 12
L
@ LT JV
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
W
Lincolnway
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
@ Waubonsie
All Seasons Ice Rinks, North Aurora Road, Naperville, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
W
@ Dupage Stars
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
Wheaton West
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
Final/OT
Sun Dec 5
L
@ St. Viator
Mount Prospect Ice Arena, Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 8 -
Lake Forest
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
7:40 PM CST
Fri Dec 10 -
@ Glenbard
Center Ice Of Du Page, Highland Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
7:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 11 -
Naperville North
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
1:20 PM CST
Sun Dec 12 -
@ Lincolnway
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 7 -
@ Naperville North
All Seasons Ice Rinks, North Aurora Road, Naperville, IL, USA
9:05 PM CST
Sat Jan 8 -
Maine
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
1:20 PM CST
Sun Jan 9 -
Glenbard
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
5:10 PM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
Oswego
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
6:35 PM CST
Sun Jan 16 -
Neuqua Valley
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
6:40 PM CST
Sat Jan 22 -
Naperville Central
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
1:20 PM CST
Sun Jan 23 -
@ Sanburg
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
LT JV
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 63rd Street, Willowbrook, IL, USA
6:35 PM CST